top of page

What We Do

Our Board of Directors

Founder and Executive Director : Dave Davis

Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Hackett

Director of Marketing: Robert McGurk

Communications Director: Jeff Schwartz

Member: Ruth Nunes

Member: Sandy Reynolds

Member: Linda Miller


©2020 by THE KATHY B. DAVIS FOUNDATION. Proudly created with

bottom of page